Seven years ago today….

….I decided to go after my dream . I planned and contemplated for years and early in the spring of 2001 it was time to open Johnson Home and Land. My eldest child was 4 and my youngest (now middle) was 1. My family has always been very supportive of my career and I am so very thankful for that. Spending time in my aunt’s real estate office as a child sparked an interest in me that exploded into a full blown passion. Thank you Aunt Darlene!

I really love what I do for a living and am so very blessed to have been given this opprotunity. I have been through many different seasons with Johnson Home and Land. Some better than others of course, but all part of the learning process. I can say with confidence that the current season is JH&L’s best so far. Jyl, Lisa and I have a team work dynamic going that is great for the office and great for our clients.

Although I could not ask for more I am excited about what the future holds. We have some real momentum going which makes coming to work each day a new and exciting challenge.

Thank YOU for your business, your trust and your friendship.

About Sarah Johnson

Johnson Home and Land is a small but active real estate firm in rural northwest Wyoming. We are an experienced team of professionals who seek inform our readers about the local and national real estate market. Contact us at info@johnsonhomeandland.com or 307-548-6909
This entry was posted in Professional and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Seven years ago today….

  1. Lisa says:

    Nice post, and how true. What you didn’t say is that people who are living their dreams (good seasons and bad) and who love what they do are generally very good at what they do and you are no exception. If I were in the real estate market again I would look for those assets in a realtor. That and the excellent team work you mentioned make things so much easier and more pleasent for buying and selling real estate. Keep up the good work everybody and have a great day. – Lisa B.

    Like

Leave a Reply

