Lovell Inc.

I recently attended the Lovell Chamber meeting and had the opportunity to listen to a speech given by Sue Taylor the director of the new economic development organization called Lovell Inc. I am very excited about the many projects Lovell Inc. Is working on. One that I found to be very interesting is a community restaurant and food production facility. The plan would be for several different chefs to work under one building and host different days and nights. That is an exciting idea for our town and something we could really support. Another one of my favorites was a plan to organize a farmers market. Farmers markets are very popular and with the many talented gardeners I know it will be a great boost to Lovell. Lovell Inc. Has several programs for both development and direction for new business as well as support for existing businesses that have stood the test of time. I welcome Sue and Lovell Inc. And look forward to seeing her again at the Meet and Greet on May 29th to be held at the Big Horn Federal meeting room from 3:30 to 6pm. I hope to see you there to show your support to Sue and this great program!

About Lisa Marchant

I enjoy assisting people in finding their new home or investment property. I want to be their trusted advisor when it comes to learning more about the process of buying, selling and relocating to our area. It is my number one goal to provide exceptional service to everyone I work with. Having lived in Deaver and Cowley Wyoming since childhood I am very knowledgeable about the area and enjoy sharing that knowledge with those making Wyoming their new home. I am a full time real estate agent working for Johnson Home and Land. I joined the staff at Johnson Home and Land in March of 2003, beginning as the office secretary and personal assistant. I got my real estate license in February of 2005. I am a member of the Northwest Wyoming Board of REALTORS, Wyoming Association of REALTORS, the National Association of REALTORS, and locally a board member of the Lovell Chamber of Commerce.
This entry was posted in Professional and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

