And the winner is……….

blog-contest-0042

Our winner for the contest is DeAnna Calvin. I know we all looked forward to hearing her comments and tips, they were great! DeAnna lives in Cowley and recently bought a new home through us, we enjoyed getting to know her during that process and now through her comments, and messages in this fun relaxed format. Congratulations DeAnna!

We want to thank everyone who participated in our blog contest this time. We had a lot of fun and enjoyed the fantastic recipes and comments. Keep them coming, we enjoy hearing from you!

Keep checking in with our blog for the next contest coming up soon.

blog-contest-007

About Lisa Marchant

I enjoy assisting people in finding their new home or investment property. I want to be their trusted advisor when it comes to learning more about the process of buying, selling and relocating to our area. It is my number one goal to provide exceptional service to everyone I work with. Having lived in Deaver and Cowley Wyoming since childhood I am very knowledgeable about the area and enjoy sharing that knowledge with those making Wyoming their new home. I am a full time real estate agent working for Johnson Home and Land. I joined the staff at Johnson Home and Land in March of 2003, beginning as the office secretary and personal assistant. I got my real estate license in February of 2005. I am a member of the Northwest Wyoming Board of REALTORS, Wyoming Association of REALTORS, the National Association of REALTORS, and locally a board member of the Lovell Chamber of Commerce.
This entry was posted in Just for Fun!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And the winner is……….

  1. Sarah Johnson says:

    Congradulations DeAnna……I am so glad you won. Hope you have fun baking and thanks again for your participation on our blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

