Work and Play

Hello!

I’m checking in with you from my comfortable cabin in the Big Horn Mountains.  What a perfect combination of work and play this week has been for me.  On Monday my family and I headed for Bear Lodge. The Wyoming Real Estate Institute held a class here this week and each instructor taught one day.  I taught on Tuesday and got to be a student on days two and three.

My kids have been catching fish, swimming, 4 wheeling, moose watching and having the time of their lives.  My husband has baited a lot of hooks and untangled a lot of fishing line….but he loves it too.

I hope to update this post later with some photos of the absolutely beautiful scenery.  We are so blessed to live an little over an hour from here.

UPDATE!!!

Moose 001Moose 005Moose 011

These photos were taken earlier today less than an hour’s drive from Lovell.  It was a beautiful drive down the mountain and it’s good to be home.

About Sarah Johnson

Johnson Home and Land is a small but active real estate firm in rural northwest Wyoming. We are an experienced team of professionals who seek inform our readers about the local and national real estate market. Contact us at info@johnsonhomeandland.com or 307-548-6909
This entry was posted in Just for Fun!, Wyoming Real Estate. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

