Wyoming Summer Fun

Hiking in WildflowersFly Fishing in YellowstoneWyoming Summer Solace

What a place to be!  Wyoming’s mountains provide natural beauty at its best.  Last weekend hiking amongst the glorious wildflowers with their profusion of colors was amazing.  Some day I’ll learn their names.  While my fishing was slow one pretty cut throat kept me from being skunked and I did several “long distance releases/quick releases”!  Living here in “God’s Country” is such a joy!  I can see why most of my neighbors camp every weekend; we’ve got a 3 weekend run of camping also.  Life is good!

About Jyl Duffy

I love being a REALTOR and Office Administrator for Johnson Home and Land. There's no place like home here in Wyoming. This is home even though I enjoyed living in Wisconsin, Minnesota and North Carolina previously. With my husband, Dave, when we're not busy working we enjoy our Christian activities and being out of doors fly fishing, camping, golfing or snow shoeing. Wyoming is the best place to be for our active outdoor lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Just for Fun! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wyoming Summer Fun

  1. Good for you Jyl! I’m happy that you get the chance to get out there and enjoy the beauty that surrounds us in our back yards!

    Like

Leave a Reply

