And the Winner is…..

Sarah Johnson!  I can’t believe it….I won my own blog contest.  It must be my lucky day…..or maybe it’s April Fools!

The REAL winner was chosen with the help of this little tool.

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

14

Timestamp: 2010-04-01 15:36:25 UTC

And the winner really is……….

Tyler Schiltz!

I numbered all the comments (except those from Jyl, Lisa or I) and Tyler’s was the 14th!  Yea!  Tyler…I can’t wait to hear which prize you choose!  Tyler and his wife Amy have just recently listed their business with us.  The Box Office Videos and More here in Lovell.

Thanks so much to all of you for joining in on our fun!   We are going to do another contest over on our Facebook Fan page. If you are not already a fan join in over there so you can get in on the next contest.

Sarah Johnson

About Sarah Johnson

Johnson Home and Land is a small but active real estate firm in rural northwest Wyoming. We are an experienced team of professionals who seek inform our readers about the local and national real estate market. Contact us at info@johnsonhomeandland.com or 307-548-6909
This entry was posted in Things To Do and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And the Winner is…..

  1. Jyl Duffy says:

    “Random Integer Generator” I love it! With this tool everyone knows our contests are legitimate! Congratulations to Tyler and Amy; It’s always nice to win something. I don’t know which prize I’d take, both are good. I’m looking forward to the next contest.

    Like

Leave a Reply

