I’m SO Excited…and I Just Can’t Hide It!

Here’s why

I just created my very first QR Code!  Ok….if you have a smart phone download the bar code scanner app. (It’s free) and them just zoom in on that little code above and guess what???  You will soon be watching a virtual tour of a beautiful new listing on. your. cell. phone!  How cool is that?  I heard lots and lots about QR codes when I went to National Association of REALTORs convention last fall.  When I got there I had no idea what they were.  3 months later I am posting one on my blog.  Whoo hoo!  I hear that in Europe these are old news and that the menus in many upscale restaurants are QR codes.  You scan the code and there is the menu on your phone.  Crazy as it seems theses swiggly little things are going to be a big part of our future.  I’ll all for embracing technology rather than lagging behind trying to figure things out after the fact.  What do you think?  Anyone have any experience with QR Codes?  We would love to hear!

Thanks! Sarah

About Sarah Johnson

Johnson Home and Land is a small but active real estate firm in rural northwest Wyoming. We are an experienced team of professionals who seek inform our readers about the local and national real estate market. Contact us at info@johnsonhomeandland.com or 307-548-6909
This entry was posted in Just for Fun!, Things To Do. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

