Trip Down Memory Lane Part IV

When Laura decided to sell the office I was recruited by Gloria Hedderman and the next season of my career was with Wyoming Real Estate Network.  I became more productive in these years and started to feel the strain of  focusing on the Lovell area market with my office based in Powell.  Before everything became mobile this arrangement  required A LOT of driving.  So….back to real estate school I went and this time I came back with a broker’s license. 

I managed a branch office on Lovell’s main Street  for a few years.  It was during this season that I became very active with the Park County Board of REALTORS. (now known as  the Northwest Wyoming Board) I’m a people person and I was usually in the branch office with me, myself and I.  I really missed the comradery and getting invloved with the Board filled that gap,  provided me with mentors, education and lots of  networking opprotunities.  Our family was growing as well with  another beautiful daughter being born in 99′

I always knew I wanted to open my own office someday.  After talking it over with Rob we decided it was time….to be continued.

Sarah

About Sarah Johnson

Johnson Home and Land is a small but active real estate firm in rural northwest Wyoming. We are an experienced team of professionals who seek inform our readers about the local and national real estate market. Contact us at info@johnsonhomeandland.com or 307-548-6909
This entry was posted in From Our Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trip Down Memory Lane Part IV

  1. Jyl Duffy says:

    OH, how fast the time flies! I’m looking forward to the next chapter of this story!

    Like

Leave a Reply

