Two Places At Once?

Happy June Blog Readers!

Many times over the course of my real estate career I have wished I could be in two places in once.  It’s a feast/famine….hurry up and wait profession.  There are days of constant urgency and days of having to look for something to do.  I have not experienced the latter in years (literally) but I had more than my fair share early on in my career.  The continual urgency leaves me wishing I could be in two places at once or at least multi-task.

In the last two weeks I have come as close as ever to being able to be in two places at once.  How you ask?  I have hired my eldest daughter….Lacey.  She will be 17 soon and all who know her know she is responsible, dependable and capable!  I am thrilled to be working shoulder to shoulder with her on a daily basis.  She’s of the generation who’s as comfortable with a computer as she is with a pencil and paper.  She is an organized thinker and has already helped us accomplish a great deal.

She will drop what she is doing and deliver a key to someone and is able to gt right back on track when she gets back.

Thanks Lacey…you are da bomb!

Image

Love,

Mom

About Sarah Johnson

Johnson Home and Land is a small but active real estate firm in rural northwest Wyoming. We are an experienced team of professionals who seek inform our readers about the local and national real estate market. Contact us at info@johnsonhomeandland.com or 307-548-6909
This entry was posted in From Our Heart and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

