It’s Been A Wild Ride!

I cannot begin to express how good it feels to have the time, mental energy to blog on this beautiful summer morning.  My creative juices have been shutdown due to what I’ll describe as  and “unexpected work load overload.”   It has been a challenging year for me personally with several losses since January.  I rebounded after each to an extent but the cumulative effect does take it its toll.  I am currently the only licensed agent here at Johnson Home and Land and we are having the most productive summer in many years.  I look forward to taking the time to analyze the stats and be more specific about what the market is doing.  What I do know is that houses are flying off the market and selling real estate has been a wild ride.   Life can be so hard and so good simultaneously!  In the midst of this challenging few months I have experienced abundant blessings I would not trade for anything.

Enjoy your summer!

Sarah

 

About Sarah Johnson

Johnson Home and Land is a small but active real estate firm in rural northwest Wyoming. We are an experienced team of professionals who seek inform our readers about the local and national real estate market. Contact us at info@johnsonhomeandland.com or 307-548-6909
This entry was posted in Things To Do. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

