Our Vision

I read Dave Ramsey’s book Entraleadership and I loved what he had to say about writing a Vision for your company.  He summed up my very own thoughts when he wrote that he had put off writing a vision and mission statement because most of the literature on writing visions have too many RULES.  “They” say that your vision should just be a sentence or two and I could not for the life of me condense why I do what I do into two perfect, little, concise sentences.  So….Dave gave me permission to break the proverbial rules and write whatever kind of vision I darn well wanted.  Ah sweet vision writing freedom!   So my friends…here it is.  This is why I have chosen (and continue to choose) to get up each day and head to the office.  It’s what keeps me going through the tough times and it’s why the good times are so personally rewarding.

Johnson Home and Land –Vision

Primary- We provide help to all people in acquiring appropriate housing (a core human need)  for themselves and their families.

We provide critical assistance including representation, education and experience to those who are making life changing financial decisions.  Often these people are experiencing great stress and we are their trusted advisor.

Secondary- We are leaders in our community and industry and strive to set an example of accurate, ethical, exceptional service delivered with sincerity, humility and gentleness.

Thanks!

Sarah

 

 

 

About Sarah Johnson

Johnson Home and Land is a small but active real estate firm in rural northwest Wyoming. We are an experienced team of professionals who seek inform our readers about the local and national real estate market. Contact us at info@johnsonhomeandland.com or 307-548-6909
This entry was posted in From Our Heart and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

